The Communication Team is leading the communications work at the Oslo National Academy of the Arts. We aspire to provide a good service to journalists and other interested parties.

On this page you'll find press contacts and pictures of the Management.

Feel free to contact us!

Press contacts

Team Manager Atle Faye
+47 913 47 369

Senior Adviser Anne Line Abotnes
+47 920 39 851

Adviser Tom Christer Ruud
+47 486 00 770

Senior Adviser Even Onsager
+47 408 43 081

Senior Executive Officer Mette Aaseth
+47 920 56 445

Press photos

Press photos can be used freely provided they're credited with "Kunsthøgskolen i Oslo" or "Oslo National Academy of the Arts".

Rector Måns Wrange

Måns Wrange

Acting Pro-Rector Miriam Sogn (between March and October 2020)

Miriam Sogn Mg 0271

Pro-rector Anne-Linn Akselsen (Absence of leave between March and October 2020)

Anne Linn Akselsen

Pro-Rector for Research Camille Norment

(coming soone)

Director Annemarie Bechmann Hansen

Annemarie Bechmann Hansen Foto Magnus Solhaug Ans
(i farger)

Team Manager, Communications Atle Faye

Atle Faye

Dean Sarah Lookofsky

Academy of Fine Art

Sarah Lod Dsc0660

Dean Markus Degerman

Art and Craft

Markus Degermann

Dean Snelle Hall

Academy of Dance

Snelle Hall

Dean Tore Dingstad

Academy of Opera

Tore Dingstad

Dean Mona Larsen


Mona Larsen Dsc8909

Dean Victoria Meirik

Academy of Theatre

Press releases